New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi ,looking for a girl to hang out

Male (41) looking for Female Hialeah, Florida, United States

im just a normal guy looking for some fun ,no long term relationships ,just what I say

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCuban
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlea/c

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsncis,csi
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesfaster ,many other
Music typesElectronic, Latin, New age, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funparties,drinks and .....
HobbiesMusic, Cars


SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity